Monday, October 4, 2010

Emerald Tree Boa Baby Sale



This tutorial written by myself -
any similarity be combined with other tutorials is purely coincidental and is not intended
My Tuts neither own Ausgegebn will
new chair or on other pages.
may also, without my permission not translated or
for Workschops / schools and Craft groups are used
© by Supersuzi
written with GIMP 2.6 -. Is reworked with other versions
at 04 October 2010


first
open a new 600x600px canvas

second
you draw a path on the screen as:

- that is, you do the 4 points
- then you hit the Ctrl - key and they are holding
pressed - and click again on the first point, so that the path includes
- then you draw the line down the path a bit up and push you
the points fit

3.
'm going to "paths" and click the right mouse button on the path
-> Aufwahl from path

fourth
these fill with a color

5th ;
create new layer and fill with another color

6th
this move 80-10 times repeat
(so 8-10 planes are there - depending on how many "fields" you want)

7th
-> level
, - Cut> Selection

at all levels

8th Remove
selection
9th
now take the first level and move them in the top right corner, then the 2nd
Next level, that no space remains, then the 3rd
Next level again -
so that all levels neatly next to each other -
valve and, if the aggregate level, something out of the picture out

10th
Now, push you along the plane so that it is as wide as your canvas and half as high:

11th
now go to
-> level
-> Layer to Image Size

12th ;
-> Filter
-> mapping
-> on Property map

13th
new level
14th
take the path tool and do a straight path ( follow suit as a handle & tip)

15th
path -
fat to taste
Here you can see now the transition from orange to purple, that I as the point 9 unsauber have worked - because you can also go back and put the whole clean nebeneinader ...


16th
possibly now Alpha to Selection
and with a gradient (Rounded edge) fill that "round"

17th
and now I Rub away all that disappears under the umbrella

18th
again create selection from alpha channel (the handle)

19th
new level and with the "lasso"
Free Choice - Remove>
clear the upper part of the selection
- mode


20th
Grow selection by a few px and
with wood pattern

21st fill
new level with either the gradient fill
rounded edge and set this layer to Burn

22nd
selection nothing

23rd
combine all visible layers

24th
Alpha to Selection

25th
cut image of choice

26th save and completed


I hope you have the Tut
also fun and you make a lot of umbrellas ...

Monday, September 20, 2010

Timelines For A Raisin In The Sun

faster screen from the frame like

This Tutorial I have written himself - may
any similarity to other tutorials is purely coincidental and is not intended
My Tuts neither own Ausgegebn will
new chair or on other pages.
may also not be translated without my permission or
be used for Workschops / schools and handicraft groups
© by Supersuzi
written with GIMP 2.6
. - but also with other versions reworked
on 20 September 2010


I've got a really nice photo,
where I like so much but the background does not
which I would like to but verbasteln .
You can choose flowers or just what you like.

You need no other foreign material


first
open your Photo
(you can do it here schonmal shrink,
but I'm always behind only because I know then,
how much I want to cut away any yet)

second
now double the level of the photo
and do at the bottom of the eye in the Layers dialog -
need perhaps later we again

third
now make a new layer - Setting
and draw a selection around your pet (Flower - whatever)

4. Now Select-> edge
I'll take 20 px but comes to your photo and the size of

fifth
provide background color to white, or color you want to take the

6th
Edit -> Fill with background color
level -> Crop to Selection

7th
selection -> select anything

8th
now I choose the "Perspekiven" tool
make sure that the Tools menu, click Customize circumcision is:

9th
and drag your frame so as to double you like

10th
image again and to the frame put
possibly rename it to "release" or something
11th
now put the parts that look out of the context-free
I imagine there is always the view on a very large and
participating most like the Lasso or the scissors

12th
ever seen but good from
now select the lasso and mark the frame

13th
in the Layers dialog, the background copy selected
- possibly adding an alpha channel -
Selection -> Invert and "Delete "Press the button
that everything is cleared out of what the frame looks

14th
now you save in any case first as "xcf" so you can make changes again later

Now I'll show you other 3 ways you can proceed further:


A:
now you can do that now already cut and save as png, then
you did it with transparency
and then you can customize the background later
here you see now how I'm free to dirty tail ...


B:
this is the method that suits me in this picture most likely
frame-level downward Add unite
new level
and fill it with miss any pattern or background of your choice
then the frame level, a shadow

C: I like the photo on not ...
yes we also have the "original photo at the bottom lie with closed eyes
as the eye can now open and edit this layer to taste:
saturation taken out and the contrast little changed

Filter -> Artistic -> Oil Painting



Filter -> Artistic -> GIMPressionist



Have fun experimenting!

Saturday, September 18, 2010

Employment Agreementbeauty Salon

BAD TASTE, Blood Pad (2011)

Had Peter Jackson and Cetin Inanc
filmed a movie together:
He probably would have looked SO!
The new film by the giant trash
JOCHEN TAUBERT & CHRISTIAN WITTE
A dizzying and delirious blend of comedy, gore, sex and action. This is
" BAD TASTE , TAMPON BLOOD " .
soon in this theater!


Source: City Lohner film crew / GU Media Rental